top of page

Blood Thirst


It's like you're standing there waiting for the pain....but remember I've said that this shit is gonna be painful..cause i said i couldnt do "us" so i don't wanna take the blame for it...this masochist behavior u savor, climbing on the cross when I didnt ask for a savior...but u have the audacity to be hurt by my behavior...i said don't get to close...i seem to hurt those that love me the most because their definition of love does not fulfill me...they're simply thrilled by the idea of me but I'm left empty...looking for another body to feast on...but u insist on being my sacrifice but was totally terrified when i pulled out my knife...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page