top of page

More than A Girl...


The passion lies in knowing that she is I and I am forever hers

...At her peak I was created...An instantaneous moment of beautiful combustion...Her silent whispers to evolution...I am her whirlwinds lost in desire...Her epitome of joy...I am the abundance...A climax of overwhelming, all consuming deliciousness...Her salacious wet dreams...I am ecstasy beyond words...Her thoughts in its purest form...Her physical manifestation of stars in motion, galaxies colliding...

Her definition of perfection..

I am her imagination at play...

I am only here because she desired that of me...

I was always more than just a girl...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page