top of page

hunger


hunger

...he reminded me of what forever tasted like....

...of the insatiable appetite that enveloped my senses, flooded my core and pulsed violently through my veins...

...so willing to inhale its essence

allow it to circulate throughout my veins and devour my...

...everything

...salivating from its flavor, mouthwatering as its juices permeates every ounce of my soul, attempting to quench my thirst...

...dripping from moist lips and finding its way somewhere between parted thighs...

...he resurrected the beast in me that had been subdued and pacified by life

...provoking her

...daring her to over indulge in the real of him...

...to feed on him


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page