top of page

...eden


....i reminded him of rain in the summer...falling on moist flesh...purifying an cleansing...ridding him of his sins...baptizing his soul... ...but I was her heat...flames pulsing through her veins to the sound of my heartbeat every time we touched... ...lost somewhere between Adam and Eve...tiptoeing through their garden...they seduced me...

...begged me to sample their fruits and set them free...

...I gave in to "She" and "He" and got lost in the taste of "We"...sampling flavors beneath apple trees...

...naked bodies entertwined, covered barely by leaves until they relieve me...

...until they release me...

...always knowing that my fruits were forbidden...

yet not stopping until their face was submerged in them...

until they drowned in me...until our knowledge was the same and the knew from whence they came...they willingly partook of me...yet they call me they snake...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page